Complete Digital Download Bundle

$ 37.00

Includes Digital Download of The Awakening EP
With a secret tracklisting you won’t find anywhere else!


1.) All (7) Custom Lyric Videos to accompany the record ($21 Value)
2.) Awaken To Your Truth  PDF + Audio book to accompany the record* ($21 Value)
3.) Making The Awakening  Full Length Documentary Movie ($20 Value)
4.) PDF of all song lyrics with tabs to learn on guitar ($10 Value)
5.) Original Album Artwork (CD, Poster, & Desktop Wallpaper) ($5 Value)
6.) Lifetime access to the Exclusive Fan Group (Priceless)
7.) Custom artwork for EACH individual song ($10 Value)
8.) All (3) previously released original singles ($3 Value)


Your donation to receive this gift will allow you to create an exclusive account on this website where you can log in and access these downloads at any time!

Some of these products (marked with an asterisk*) are in the process of completion and will be rolled in a set time frame and delivered to your account where you can download them at no additional charge. The first edition of the ebook and audio book will be delivered in full by 2/2/2022*

You will be notified immediately of each new download as it becomes available!


The Awakening EP is a collection of stories, life lessons, and ancient truths woven into an arrangement of 7 HIGH energy New Age Rock songs! Each song directly relates to one of the 7 core energy centers in the body to help support the listener with their unique personal mental, physical, and spiritual evolution. The songs are then composed into a total of 7 chapters for the book AWAKEN TO YOUR TRUTH: How to Thrive in the New Age of Aquarius. This is the first rock record in history to be based around the chakra system and intended for the new Age of Aquarius. Utilizing the tools in this book and listening to this music daily will deepen your connection with the creator, expand your awareness, inspire your creativity, fuel your passions, strengthen your mindset, and ease your evolution. For fans of Cage The Elephant, Muse, and Trevor Hall… This is the first record from Matt Welsh (BLUVNBU)

Secret Tracklisting: (Approx 23 minutes / 7 songs)

1.) Restore
2.) Responsible
3.) Good For Me
4.) Why
5.) Listen
6.) One
7.) Evolve


Written and Performed by Matt Welsh (BLUVNBU)
Recorded, Mixed, and Produced by Josh Hastick (Engine 3 Recordings)
Mastered by Mike Kalajian (Rogue Planet Mastering)
Documentary filmed and produced by Jenna Doolittle (It’s Fine Photos)
Album Artwork created by Carolynne Welsh


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.