Digital Download Bundle

$ 27.00 $ 7.00

Includes Digital Download of The Awakening EP
With a secret tracklisting you won’t find anywhere else!


1.) All (7) custom lyric videos to accompany the record*
2.) Awaken To Your Truth book to accompany the record*
3.) Making The Awakening Full Length Documentary Movie
4.) PDF of all song lyrics with tabs to learn on guitar
5.) Original Album Artwork
6.) Exclusive invitation to BLUVNBU tribe (Private FB Group)
7.) BONUS custom artwork for EACH individual song*
8.) BONUS of (3) previously released original singles
9.) BONUS Crypto Manifesto PDF with Recommendations*


Your donation to receive this gift will allow you to create an exclusive account on this website where you can log in and access these downloads at any time!

Some of these products (marked with an asterisk*) are in the process of completion and will be rolled in a set time frame and delivered to your account where you can download them at no additional charge. All products will be delivered before 1/1/2020.

Fans will be notified immediately of each new download as it becomes available!

Categories: , , ,


The Awakening EP is a collection of stories, life lessons, and ancient truths woven into an arrangement of 7 HIGH energy New Age Rock songs! Each song directly relates to one of the 7 core energy centers in the body to help support the listener with their own personal mental, physical, and spiritual awakening. For fans of Cage The Elephant, Muse, and Trevor Hall… This is the first EP from Matt Welsh (BLUVNBU)

Secret Tracklisting: (Approx 24 minutes / 7 songs)

1.) Restore
2.) Responsible
3.) Good For Me
4.) Why
5.) Listen
6.) One
7.) Evolve


Written and Performed by Matt Welsh (BLUVNBU)
Recorded, Mixed, and Produced by Josh Hastick (Engine 3 Recordings)
Mastered by Mike Kalajian (Rogue Planet Mastering)
Documentary filmed and produced by Jenna Doolittle (It’s Fine Photos)
Album Artwork created by Carolynne Welsh


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.